Lusinda, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Lusinda
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 40 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная милая нежная сексуальная.Интересная в общении личность с прекрасными качествами умеющая ценить уважать и любить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный Самоуверенный великодушный и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложилась бы в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту нежность преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите достойно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого
The last books that you read?
Зигмунд Фрейд,,Введение в психоанализ,,
What are your goals now?
Найти успешного самодостаточного щедрого мужчину который будет меня любить и баловать.Который будет не только брать но и что-то отдавать взамен.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я люблю людей и жизнь
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Шикарная Женственная милая нежная
What are your favourite games?
Футбол Теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Всё вкусное
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка Красная Шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Быть любимой женщиной
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный щедрый великодушный
Where do you want to live?
Лондон,Италия,Париж,США,Испания....Везде где хорошо))
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, shopping
My video