avatar
Elena, 34 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший человек, вы других не знаете.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, рассудительный, уравновешенный, общительный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с родными и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с сестрой и близкими подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и преданность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить, а не существовать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как быстро можно потерять «то» и «кого» ты любишь.
The last books that you read?
«Дети Арбата» Анатолий Рыбаков
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и делать счастливым своего ребёнка.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно, чтобы быть счастливой среди них.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неответственность и равнодушие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неответственность и равнодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть сдержанным
What are your weaknesses?
Их много
What are your strengths ?
Достаточно
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, travelling, yoga