Irina, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan, Taraz
Phone verification, Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan, Taraz
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 106.69 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
The most difficult thing is to tell something objective about myself, but I will try.. i think im sociable, caring,
generous,affectionate,patient, eagercurious,modest,caring,calm,creative, very kind, sensual, charming,romantic, attractive, cheerful girl😄 yeah, its me😄
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender, generous.I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my lover, my husband, a father for my daughter and our future children.I'm looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with sence of humour, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Hope it wont happen..never. i don't wanna think about it...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel, Investment
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, with my best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kind, honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Bought a house, its good to be independent
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Go to your dream, never give up and stay yourself
The last books that you read?
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
What are your goals now?
Buy car
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
To not being so gullible
What are your weaknesses?
Im not perfect)
What are your strengths ?
To many
How do friends view you?
Funny, Sociable, kind, open, reliable
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
I dont play games)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jack London, William Shakespeare.
What kinds of music do you like?
Hip hop, reggae, pop, dance music
What is your favourite food?
Salad, seafood
What are your favourite films?
The Shawshank Redemption, The Lord of the Rings, Green miles, Game of thrones, to many)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Little Mermaid
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
Not in a big city, not far from the sea or lake
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Dancing, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids
My video