Nat, 38 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First Name: Nat
Age: 38
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 50
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Счастливая! Я благодарна Богу за каждый Миг в Моей жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу заботу, любовь и надёжность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Готовилась к Новой Жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила свою школу талантов для детей, бизнес центр для бедных - где обучали и давали работу бедным. И конечно путешествовала со своей семьёй
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой. Но всегда принимаю решение сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любовь. Заботу и стабильность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Лондон. Где я представляла свой бренд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить Жизнь, уважать родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Построить свою школу для Детей
Whom do you admire?
Елизаветой- королевой Англии.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей не должно быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неряшливость и вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность. Вранье. И неряшливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего . Всем довольна
What are your weaknesses?
Это надо спросить у окружающих
What are your strengths ?
Любовь к Детям
How do friends view you?
Настоящий друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Даже не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Честно нет времени на игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма и Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Всегда разные направления
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык и плов - узбекская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Собственная школа талантов для Детей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Как за стеной.
Where do you want to live?
Главное с родными
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, cars