avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, женственная, аккуратная, люблю красоту в доме и в природе, чувственная, иногда легкомысленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Главное, чтобы он меня сильно любил! Семьянин, верный, умеет позаботиться о своей семье, защитник, выполняет обещания
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы со всеми, кто мне дорог
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жить с максимальным комфортом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, чувство стиля, уверенность в себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора, трезвость мысли, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествия
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уметь себя обеспечить, уважать себя, действовать
The last books that you read?
Кинг « Темная башня»
What are your goals now?
Встретить любовь.
Но ещё мечтаю увидеть океан.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть несколько хороших подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, грубость, курение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство, агрессия, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Знать больше иностранных языков
What are your weaknesses?
Это не недостатки. Это просто мои особенности)
What are your strengths ?
Умею прощать недостатки других)
How do friends view you?
Мне можно доверять
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойная и симпатичная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Кинг, Сидни Шелдон, Драйзер, Ремарк...
What kinds of music do you like?
Lounge
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Интерстеллар, Мальчишник в Вегасе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю заботиться о других, люблю театр, чтение, концерты, путешествия , готовка , шоппинг
What is your dream job?
Я совсем не мечтаю о работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы любил меня
Where do you want to live?
Место, где есть вода , электричество и интернет )
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs