Sabina, 35 y.o., Azerbaijan
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First Name: Sabina
Age: 35
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Azerbaijani 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 45
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Строгая , но люблю смеяться-это продливает молодость.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серъезный, строгий , в меру веселый. Приятной внешности. Главное хороший семьенин и надежная спина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с родными и любимыми людьми. Попросила бы прощения у всех , кого обидела в своей жизни. И молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям и старткам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с мамой, но решения принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, иснренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, искренность, силу духа, силу воли.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Духовный рост. Я многое переосмыслила за последний год.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Чтобы не произашло, всегда оставаться людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разачарование в людях
The last books that you read?
Ден Брауна
What are your goals now?
Создание семейного очага
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не задумывалась над этим.
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя доверчивость к людям
What are your strengths ?
Я не могу оценить саму себя. Пусть это делают другие
How do friends view you?
Добродушной, наивной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Морской бой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ден Браун, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
12 месяцев, 3 орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать что то своими руками. Handmade.
What is your dream job?
Организация торжеств и мероприятий
Tell us about your dream partner.
Главное чтоб я любила его и была любимой. Если есть любовь значит это партнер который мне нужен
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком рядом.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology