Viktoria, 26 y.o., Russia, Penza
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 36
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have 2 Master's Degrees. My interests include teaching English and international trade.

I like jogging, doing meditations, skating, skiing, reading, meeting with my family and friends, watching movies, going to the museums or art galleries, traveling, exploring new places.

People describe me as an easy-going, trust-worthy and kind person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The person I see myself with is a kind-hearted individual with great family values. He is honest, trust-worthy, caring, loving, smart and hard-working. He is monogamous and well-educated. He has certain plans for the future and creating a family is one of them. Also would be great to meet someone who is interested in religion and self-development like me, who has similar hobbies and interests.

He is a real man. By that I don’t mean having muscles or a sporty body but rather the gentlemen type of men who open doors, gift flowers, who in general make life easier. He respects everyone. He is devoted to people he loves. He is generous to his family.

Someone not angry at the world around lol, is clever enough to find the compromises, to discuss the problems rather than flee somewhere.

Having intellectual and emotional connection is very important to me.

Not looking to meet someone who is uncertain or can’t give me what I’m looking for.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd invest and give some of them to my family and the rest I'd donate to charity.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Special mindset (women living their own life)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Maturity, intellectuality, kindness, generosity, loyalty, commitment.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Disloyalty, disrespect, uncertainty, laziness.
What are your favourite films?
Comedies, detectives and thrillers
Where do you want to live?
In a beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Description Me :)