Irina, 41 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная нежная веселая строптивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный умный заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
обняла бы близких, много ела, пила, не спала вообще и надеялась , что это шутка
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Денег лишних не бывает. Инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и не с кем. Но уважаю мнение родных
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
закончила второе высшее образование
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
наслаждайтесь жизнью и будьте честны перед собой и людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не было потрясений
The last books that you read?
Д. Апдайк. "Иствикские ведьмы"
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь и выйти замуж. Сделать мужчину счастливым и себя
Do you have a lot of friends?
близких 2.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
пожалуй ничего
What are your weaknesses?
пусть узнает мой муж лично))))
What are your strengths ?
их много. Самая важная я спасла человеку жизнь
How do friends view you?
веселая, надежная, идущая на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
крутая ты!
What are your favourite games?
бильярд, боулинг
What kinds of music do you like?
я меломан
What is your favourite food?
мясо и морепродукты
What is your dream job?
своя клиника косметологии
Tell us about your dream partner.
любовь и стабильность
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling