Mariya, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Столько всего...словами не описать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных партнёров не бывает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы то,что постоянно откладывала на "потом"
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложилась бы в инвестиции и драгметалл.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность,стабильность,уверенность в поставленных целях,чувство юмора,забота...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переоценка ценностей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ещё не определилась
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
осознание того,что я эгоистка
The last books that you read?
"Ангелы и демоны"
What are your goals now?
Душевная гармония,здоровье родителей.
Whom do you admire?
Не кем,а чем..
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Позерство,пафос,глупость,чрезмерная самоуверенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишняя самокритика,самокопание
Where do you want to live?
Подальше от цивилизации,но не настолько,чтобы одичать
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual