avatar
Vika, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vika
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It is difficult to objectively describe yourself by listing characteristics, so the most information about yourself, in my opinion, comes from our perception of the world and other people.
The world seems to me an incredible place where we were lucky enough to live. I admire the diversity of nature, sunsets over the water, hedgehogs running in the forest. I think it's important to try to notice how beautiful it is around us.
I also admire the art, cultures of different countries and the huge heritage that our ancestors left us in the form of paintings and sculptures. I admire the ability of people to create.
But I am also upset by the ability to destroy everything. In summary, I can say that I prefer to find positive and beauty in everything that surrounds me and I do not tolerate hypocrisy, rudeness, cruelty.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a man with similar views on life, ready for a long and long-term family relationship. It is important for me that he is not afraid of responsibility, keeps his word and knows how to show tenderness.