Tatiana, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Volnovakha
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Volnovakha
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая, оптимистическая натура, смотрящая на мир широко открытыми глазами)!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Великан с добрым сердцем)! Сильный и умеющий любить не только себя)!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы всем близким мне людям-«Спасибо что составили мне компанию на этой планете! Скоро увидимся!)))»
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала тем кто в них нуждается.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто… С родными.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, такт.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу характера, уверенность в своих силах и таланте, строгость к злым людям, доброту и нежность к близким.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моим голосом заговорил ещё один персонаж мультфильма))!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не суетись)!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Профессиональная литература.
Мировая классика поэзии.
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Добрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Фальшивая наигранность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Дешевизна, бравада, эгоцентризм, трусость…
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы больше здорового скепсиса)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я интересный и интересующийся человек!
How do friends view you?
Смешным философом)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгим добряком)
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз, Джаз да вообщем любая качественная музыка с эффектом вдохновления!
What is your favourite food?
Нет особых предпочтений
What are your favourite films?
Очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я уже на правильном пути
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый добрый великан!
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения…
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing