avatar
Lyusi, 40 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyusi
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Belarusian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы огромный дом и потом путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружба
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Помощь, забота, доверие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите родных
What are your goals now?
Семья. Дом. Уют. Машина.
Do you have a lot of friends?
1 друг, остальные это знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и притворство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и ревность
How do friends view you?
Надёжная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What is your favourite food?
Суши, ролы, пицца
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество
What is your dream job?
Приносить радость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, щедрый, надёжный, отзывчивый
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, collecting, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!