Anastasiya, 28 y.o., Russia, Zlatoust
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Zlatoust
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 56.75 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests