Olga, 39 y.o., United Kingdom, London
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: United Kingdom, London
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind, honest, reliable, smart, loving sensitive and sensual, sinsere, honest, optimistic and romantic woman.
I love beauty in everything. I want to find an intelligent, loving, attentive, honest, not petty and not mean man, who is
eager to do unordinary things for his woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man with a beautiful soul. Kind, attentive, caring, gentle, understanding, intelligent, versatile, generous, reliable
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, computers, collecting, cats, antiques