avatar
Lyudmila, 35 y.o., Russia, Komsomolsk-on-Amur
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Komsomolsk-on-Amur
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: up to 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock music, Rap music, Jazz music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting