Olga, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своими родителями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся детям и животным . Себе - очередную пару туфель )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто . С родителями .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на остова
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Семья - это главное
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Глупости глупых людей
The last books that you read?
Акунин " Чёрный город "
What are your goals now?
Написать книгу
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да и нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Много думаю
What are your strengths ?
Много думаю
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Не весело
What are your favourite games?
Угадай кто я
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин , Джиллиан Маккейт, Бажов
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты , арбуз , гранат
What are your favourite films?
С легким паром ( русский )
Один дома ( зарубежный )
Итальянские каникулы . Джеймс Бонд , Индиана Джонс , код да Винче.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Ханса Кристиана Андерсона .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть с собакой
What is your dream job?
Журналист / писатель
Tell us about your dream partner.
ЛЮБИМЫЙ мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Там , где живёт любовь, дети и собаки .
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology, antiques