Alena, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 50
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я живу каждый день ,как последний !!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Взяла малую часть себе , остальное раздала нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения Сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора -оно продлевает жизнь .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба дочери.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить по совести!!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Знакомство с городом Санкт -Петербург .
The last books that you read?
Психология Айкидо .
What are your goals now?
Жить !
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет идеалов!!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых очень много . Настоящих друзей не бывает много !!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Идеальных людей нет . Всех принимаю такими какими они есть .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда любишь , ты принимаешь даже недостатки!!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я счастлива во многих гранях , хочу быть счастливой со своим мужчиной!!
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Этот вопрос надо спросить у моего окружения
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин ,Лермонтов , Симонов , Дюма .
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся музыка прекрасна!!!
What is your favourite food?
Люблю красную рыбу , в любом виде !!!
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром !!!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание спицами.
What is your dream job?
У меня такая уже есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не мечтаю , я просто жду !!!
Where do you want to live?
Там где я обрету счастье!!!!
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Movies, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, astrology, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, photography, travelling