Natalya, 43 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, но при этом целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, спокойный, заботливый.

Уважаемые мужчины, если вы хотите получить доверие женщины, то не нужно опережать время и после первого письма предлагать вывезти ее на прогулку в жаркие страны или просить ее выйти в Вотсап или Скайп)) Все будет, но не в первый день знакомства))Мне важно узнать человека и понять нужно ли продолжать общение за пределами сайта.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на благотворительность, часть бы вложила в бизнес, часть бы потратила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
одним не обойтись
The last books that you read?
техническая литература
What are your goals now?
Их много
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
равнодушие и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
добавить жесткости в характере
What are your weaknesses?
слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
умею сочувствовать
How do friends view you?
это надо у них спросить
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
японская, русская
What are your favourite films?
их очень много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
его качества я выше уже описала
Where do you want to live?
не важно где, важно с кем
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling, cars, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!