Nataliya, 39 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, loyal, honest, athletic.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, friendly, kind, romantic, loving.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spent all that time with the family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
A trip around the world, a House abroad. The rest in the Bank.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No such.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, openness, goodwill.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Respect for women, honesty, integrity, openness, sense of humor, loyalty.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To have an opinion.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Mom's death.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
betrayal, lies, hypocrisy.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
treason, treachery, lies
What are your strengths ?
Honesty, fairness.
How do friends view you?
Cheerful, kind.
What are your favourite games?
football, volleyball, badminton.
What are your favourite films?
Good old Russian comedies.
What is your dream job?
parenting of children
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, considerate, well-groomed, romantic.
Where do you want to live?
paradise place.
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Game shows, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, In nature, Doing something athletic, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!