Olga, 43 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a woman who will never be disappointed in life. I am a philologist by education and have studied the most depressing literature in the world for many years, so yes, it is unlikely that something could seriously upset me now 😁

I feel good alone, but I would prefer to be alone together.

I love airports because they give hope.

I do not know what it is to be bored.

I like to learn and to discover something new.

And I like good and long stories...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity, intelligence, good manners
The last books that you read?
Seneca, "De Brevitate Vitae (On the Shortness of Life), Western European poetry of the XX century, Edvard Munch's Lettres.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mikhail Bulgakov, Milan Kundera, Joseph Brodskij, Viktor Pelevin.. etc.
What kinds of music do you like?
Fabrizio Paterlini, Ludovico Einaudi, Leonard Cohen
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What Dreams May Come, Perfect sense, Dead poets society, Melancholia, Ágora, Mar adentro, La Leggenda del pianista sull'oceano, La grande bellezza...
What is your dream job?
Lighthouse keeper. That's a joke)
Actually, I think about author and wine tourism.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, collecting, computers, creative writing, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling
My video